FREE SHIPPING on All Orders. 365 Day Returns.

Choose 5 Samples for $10

Cart (0)

Live Chat Contact Us

Testimonials

[01]

TAO ICICLES GLASS TILE

I love Taos Icicles
By beatrice712
From New Orleans on 11/27/2009

I struggled to decide which tile I wanted as my backsplash in my new kitchen. I waited a couple of months to order, even though I loved the tile. After I ordered the tile, I waited a couple of months to install...always questioning my decision, as if I was selecting a body part...the glass tile was hung today and will be grouted tomorrow...I LOVE IT!!!!! What was I thinking questioning my decision. This is a contemporary twist on a subway tile...but not really...does that make sense??? If you are thinking about it, but can't decide, quit...it is terrific, you will love it. As soon as it is grouted, I will photograph and post. I hope you will love it as much as I do!!! Thanks glasstilestore.com for giving me the option to use a tile that would have otherwise been cost prohibitive!!! You will be my first resource for future projects. Is it weird to say, "I love you."?????

[02]

Tao Sea Wave

Tao Sea Wave
By Swimmama
From Austin TX on 01/28/2010

Very attractive glass tile, great quality. I would not hesitate to order from this store again, but beware this product is lighter in color than it appears on screen. The blues are more of a sky blue, and very light gray than the deep blues, medium grays that are shown in the picture. I don't think I would have ordered this particular tile if I had known it was so light in color. It is going in our pool and while I think it's lovely, we were trying to match another accent tile which is dark gray. . . they just are not going to work well together.

[03]

TAO KHAKI GLASS TILE

Beautiful Glass Tile!!!
By ArnelVerified Buyer
From Corona, CA on 03/24/2010

I used it as a kitchen backsplash and it looks great. You need to measure the area really well which actually takes the longest...at least for me. But once you have the diamond blade rolling, it doesn't take very long to install. It looked really nice even without the grout. But once I installed the grout...it looked even better!! I would highly recommend this product and the price, you just can't beat it.

[04]

TAO TOFFEE MARBLE & GLASS TILES

Tao Toffee in my kitchen
By Maura the DIY housewife
From San Carlos CA on 01/29/2010

This tile is so beautiful, and after a lot of shopping on line and in stores on my part, is very inexpensive. [...] I put it up all by myself. (with lots of advice from the guys at work!) My husband is the wood man, and he trimmed this with finished redwood, which brings out the reddish veins in the marble. The only thing worth consideration is to cut the marble tiles slowly and carefully, as they crumble sometimes.

[05]

METALLIC QUEEN TAO GLASS TILE

GORGEOUS!!!
By Elaine
From Pensacola Beach on 10/29/2009

They were even more beautiful then I had expected. Once they were up, they were so eyecatching that that is the first thing noticed in our kitchen. The glass tile backsplash made a nice new kitchen, stunning! They are so easy to maintain and clean! They make the kitchen glisten! I knew they would look great but I had no idea the difference they would make in the total appearance. I am VERY pleased. Well worth the money.

[06]

MATCHSTIX FOREST GLASS TILE

Beautiful !
By Smck
From new york on 06/09/2010

We purchased this tile for kitchen backsplash, have maple cabinets, stainless counters. It is beautiful. We used a seafoam color grout,which plays off the subtle colors in the tile. We are now considering using this to cover the brick in our fireplace in great room.

[07]

TAO STARLIGHT GLASS TILE

Great kitchen tile backsplash
By Julie
From Eureka, CA on 11/17/2009

These tiles are beautiful. The pattern was forgiving in places where we needed to mix & match tiles to make the squares fit. Overall a nice sophisticated look - new highlight of our kitchen.

Tip: do not write on the matte finish tiles in sharpie pen/permanent marker. The sharpie wipes right off the clear tiles, but is permanent on the matte finish glaze (the Tao Starlight is a blend of both).

[08]

TAO CINNABAR GLASS TILE

Tao Cinnabar
By Claudia
From Boca Raton, FL on 06/14/2010

Great looking glass tile. Looks exactly like the picture. We used this for our kitchen backsplash, it's modern to match our decor, and and I love looking at this every day. It is thinner than most other tiles (like mosaic or stone) so if you want to combine this with other tilles make sure to use something thicker on the back of this or else it will set in and look deeper. Great buy!

[09]

TAO CONCRETE GLASS TILE

Best price!!!
By PJB
From California on 08/25/2010

Used for backsplash in kitchen; diffcult if you have a lot of cuts to make. Tacked small finish nails under top row of sticks to hold tile up while mortor dries (remove before you grout). Painted backing will chip off on cut edges. Used gray thin-set to prevent spots showing through. Frosted sticks show grease & dirt, but cleans easy with soap & water. Overall, a clean modern look at a great price.

[10]

ALLOY SUTJESKA 1/2X2 Glass and Marble Tiles

Beautiful as our kitchen backsplash!
By NuKitchen
From Indiana on 08/21/2010

We looked all over for tile that combined natural stone of various colors with glass, and this was perfect with our white cabinets and cherry floors.[...]. The random pattern also made that easier. Crema marfil trim pieces matched perfectly. Love our new backsplash!!

[11]

ALLOY CANYON BLEND 1/2X2 GLASS & MARBLE MOSAIC TILES

I love my tile
By Ruth
From Washington, DC on 02/01/2010

I looked quite a while for tile for a backsplash that would coordinate with my granite and and cabinets (birch veneer). This tile was perfect. The major challenge for my contractor was figuring out the corners. The major challenge for me and the contractor was deciding what to do about capping the backsplash. We decided to do nothing other than putting down a bead of caulk. The result was a very classy look at a reasonable price.

[12]

FUSION SHAGBARK 1X1 MARBLE & GLASS TILES

Just what I was looking for
By I can do that!
From Bremerton WA on 08/24/2010

I tiled over existing faux marble surrounding my fireplace. I have urban chic design style in my home and this tile looks perfect. Used black grout and I love it. Was wishing I had ordered the dark brown grout at the time I ordered the tile. Couldn't find any locally so used the black/charcoal and it looks fantastic. A few of the tiles that had the embossing on them were crooked on the mesh but it wasn't a big deal to pull them off and reaffix them straight. Get this tile you'll love it!!

[13]

FUSION CHINKAPIN 1X1 MARBLE & GLASS TILES

Overall I love it!
By Moebandy
From Aztec, NM on 05/26/2010

I put this in my Kitchen as a backsplash. I love the look of this tile and I get a lot of compliments. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because it is so hard to grout. I had read all the reviews and thought I was prepared for cleaning the grout, but those embellished tiles are almost impossible to get clean before the grout dries. Some of the slate tiles top layer peeled off after messing with it so much trying to get it clean, which made some of the tiles deeper than others. But overall....I love, love, love how it looks. I would buy it again!

[14]

NIMBUS GRAY BLEND BRICKS 1/2X2 MARBLE & GLASS TILE BRICKS

Our first tiling project!
By Marcy G
From Harrsiburg, PA on 06/02/2010

This was so easy to do! For our first tiling project, it could not have been any better. Of course any room has its challenges. In the kitchen it was reaching around the stove and reaching into the corner, which was tough, but that was not the products fault! We are so happy with how our kitchen looks now!! Of course we watch home improvement shows and every kitchen that is done has tile, so this was something that I really wanted to do! Now my parents want to do their kitchen! I will definitely recommend your products to anyone!

[15]

NIMBUS GRAY BLEND SQUARES 1/2X1/2 MARBLE & GLASS TILE SQUARES

So unique and different...I LOVE IT!
By Kristin
From Fairfax, VA on 03/16/2010

This tile looks unbelievable when put up. It did change colors when the grout went in, but I do still love it. It has a shine to it, but it isn't too overwhelming at all. We put it all over our kitchen backsplash and everyone who saw it before we put it up were very concerned it would be "too much", but it isn't at all! We had our contractor install it, but it seemed to go fairly smoothly.

[16]

BARREL BROWN BLEND 1/2X1/2 MARBLE & GLASS TILE

Love it!
By Blankey29
From Herndon, VA on 10/30/2009

It's a beautiful tile and the size was perfect for using on our kitchen backsplash b/c it required very few cuts, as we do not have a wet saw and small tiles can be hard to cut sometimes. The one small con we did find with it is that some of the glass pieces have a very fine texture making it kind of difficult to clean the grout off the tiles, once it had been applied. We had to do a lot of cleaning, both during and after, and still were unable to remove all the grout from some of the glass tiles. But overall I would highly recommend it, the colors worked perfectly with our quartz countertop!

[17]

SEASPRAY BLEND SQUARES 1/2" X 1/2" MARBLE & GLASS TILES SQUARES

I would buy this tile again and again
By Becky the Travel Agent
From Loganville, GA on 09/14/2010

This was my first tile job and it was so easy to use. [...] The best thing about this glass tile is the iridescent color. The tiles shine off my black stove top in the morning when the sun comes up and it is so beautiful. I just ordered more to complete my kitchen project and then I'm on to the bathroom!

[18]

ALLOY POLAR WINDS 1/2X2 BRICK PATTERN MARBLE & GLASS TILE

Great Deal and Very Good Looking Tile
By Milo
From Los Angeles, CA on 01/30/2010

This tile looks very special , particularily installed with the rectangles going vertivally. The only surprise is that the white tile is a thessos white marble, and the corners of these pieces are a bot chipped or slightly curved. But once grouted it isn't too bad.

[19]

FUSION COAL MINE 1/2X2 GLASS TILES

Beautiful!!
By Completely Satisfied
From Columbia, SC on 09/16/2010

I bought this tile for my kitchen backsplash. I orginally ordered a sample piece and fell in love. I designed my entire kitchen around that sample of tile. The finished product is gorgeous and we constantly get compliments on our new backsplash.

[20]

METALLIC ETCHED BLACK ICE BLEND 1/2" X 1/2" MARBLE & GLASS TILES

Wonderful surprise!
By Linda
From Spokane, WA on 01/29/2010

Trying to find a product that provided all the colors I'd been searching for. The black in these tiles are bright enough to go with our black granite countertop. The other colors were reflective and brings your eye straight to the wall. We had never before installed tile and found this product very easy to work with. The end result was amazing. I will only buy tile from "Glass Tile Store" in the future. We bought a great product....

[21]

FUSION KOUSA 1X1 GLASS TILE

Just beautiful! Even nicer than the pic!
By Betsylou8
From Moncton, NB on 10/29/2009

I thought the tiles included black, I was pleasantly surprised to see stainless steel instead. It was just the light reflecting in the pic that made them look black. They are perfect for my backsplash. Very happy to have found them. [...]. Will definitely be shopping here again!

[22]

SUPER WHITE POLISHED 4X12 GLASS TILE

Great Tile
By The Never Ending Remodel
From Seattle, WA on 10/28/2009

Ok, so we fell in love with the 12in x4in long glass tiles at another local store that was very happy to sell them to us for a price we could not afford. So I started looking on the internet for another option, and found these tiles instead. These are fantastic! They look beautiful without any green tint that normal glass tiles have (but please get a sample first to make sure you like them). They were the same, if not better, quality than the boutique tile store. The only thing our installers noticed was that the middle is thicker than the ends which is more noticeable when you stager them. We found the texture this created to be appealing so we actually considerred it a plus. We give them A+, and the glass tiles tore an A+ as well. I would order them again in a second :)

[23]

LASER CUT 9X18 ZEN GREEN GLASS TILES

Most Elegant Glass Tile Ever!
By Fearless Kathy
From Madbury, NH on 11/01/2009

This 9x18 Zen Green Glass tile is delighful. It was packed securely. Not even a chip on any of this delivered glass tile. I used it in my new shower. Doesn't leave water marks after taking my shower. The backing material prevents any discoloration to show through the tile. Everyone who has viewed my completed shower with this tile is totally amazed by its class and beauty.

[24]

REFLEX GREEN 4X12 GLASS TILE

Beautiful Backsplash
By Poubelle
From Washington, DC on 05/27/2010

This tile is gorgeous. Sadly several were broken in our shipment, due to the shipper, we had to make a lot of cuts so it ended up not being a problem. They are absolutely beautiful...tricky to install b/c we ran super thin grout lines, so if you havent tiled before you might want to hire someone who has. We love our tiles and are happy with the price too!

[25]

ROMAN COLLECTION IL SUOLO 1X1 GLASS TILE

Stunning!
By mlc7499
From New Jersey on 09/07/2010

This crushed looking glass tile is stunning! It goes fantastic with stainless steel or black appliances and truly emphasizes the granite coutertop. People can't help but touch it! The design, quality are perfect! Love, Love, Love it!

[26]

ROMAN COLLECTION IL SUOLO DIAMOND GLASS TILES

Gorgeous!
By The Next Design Star
From Oxnard, CA on 10/28/2009

What a bargain! This tile is the finest quality & you cannot beat the price. I searched local tile stores & spent hours online looking for the perfect tile. I found exactly what I was looking for at Glasstilestore.com. The person who installed my kitchen backsplash had experience working on custom kitchens in multimillion dollar homes. He said he had never seen a more beautiful tile. He had worked with high quality tile, but nothing compared to this product.

[27]

ROMAN COLLECTION ROSSO 3X6 GLASS TILE

Beautiful tiles, and each is different
By Chris
From Boston, MA on 11/02/2009

I ordered this glass tile initially in the 4x4, then decided on the 3x6. It is a really beautiful tile in person, it literally sparkles. I am going to send a picture asap. I had it installed in the kitchen, right to the ceiling, and no one has come in that hasn't commented on how much they love these tiles. It was a pleasure doing business with Glass Tile Store.

[28]

ROMAN COLLECTION NEVE CREMA 4X4 GLASS TILE

Absolutely beautiful tile!
By Izzy
From Lansing, MI on 10/01/2010

Absoultely beautiful tile, however, the tile is handmade so the sizes and color are not consistent. The color ranges from clear, tan, medium tan and green tint. We would suggest having someone check the tile for color consistency. Our tile turned out nicely even with a few green tint ones thrown in. The tile when cut, may leave chipped edges and there are no trim pieces available. We love how it all came together. A very high end look for a much cheaper price!

[29]

ROMAN COLLECTION IL SUOLO 4X4 GLASS TILE

Beautiful Tiles!
By Mike and Kristina
From Champaign, IL on 1/1/2010

We used this as an accent tile in our kitchen's backsplash. It really made the kitchen look unique, expensive, and professionally designed. The tiles are gorgeous and sparkle under light. [...] You couldn't ask for more, especially considering their affordable price. The tiles are not perfectly 4 x 4 since they are hand made, but they are close enough.

[30]

MOTHER OF PEARL ANCHOR GRAY TILE

Great Price; Beautiful Tile
By Dorina
From Floral Park, NY on 5/28/2010

The only complaint I have about this tile is that there is no pencil rail or other types of border to compliment these tiles on the website. I had to go to several different places to find something that matched. Other than that, these tiles are beautiful and give my kitchen a shimmer. The colors are subtle, yet really pop against the carrea marble counter and cherry wood cabinets.

[31]

MOTHER OF PEARL OYSTER WHITE TILE

Great looking tile! Really chic
By jEsTeR
From Glenview, IL on 1/8/2010

Installed this tile as a kitchen back-splash. Looks great with grays and stainless. Really lightened up my kitchen. Easy to install. The tile are very thin, which makes them easy to work with without a tile saw. I scored the tile with a razor knife and snapped with lineman's pliers. Worked great. Enjoy!

[32]

MINI BRICK OYSTER WHITE PEARL TILE MINI BRICK PATTERN

Refelctions of the gray sea
By Sherry
From Aluquerque, New Mexico on 10/17/2010

Hi! We just had black and tan granite counter tops installed so I thought this would be a great back splash tile to compliment the counter tops. I was right. The tiles have a luminous quality that really is very attractive and pleasing to the eye. We are having fiberglass wood clad windows installed next week so the large window will just finish off this project. As beginners we were a little clumsy at first with cutting the tiles but that isn't the tiles fault! Getting the right amount of glue to hold the tiles firmly in place is also something that comes with experience. Using a float really helps to make sure the tiles are secure. We added a metal pencil border to outline the tiles to finish the look we wanted for the back splash. I got the pencil tile at [...]I am really pleased with our tiles. Thank you. I would definately recommend this tile but, I hope none of my friends buy this exact tile because I want our kitchen to look unique!

[33]

SOUTH SEA PEARLS MINI BRICK PATTERN GLASS TILE

Really Pretty
By Becky
From Phoenix, AZ on 12/17/2009

We put this in our spare bath as the backsplash above cultured marble countertops. It looks very pretty. It has such subtle color changes and has a very organic feel to it. It is a very thin tile so our installer had some trouble filling in the gaps between the counter and wall -- due to unevenness -- but he managed and the results are just what we wanted.

[34]

METALLIC ETCHED PHARAOH'S GOLD BLEND 1/2" X 1/2" MARBLE & GLASS TILES

I would buy this product again
By CAM
From Walpole MA on 2/19/2010

I purchased these tiles for my kitchen renovation. When they arrived my family was astonished with the designs and colors of the individual tiles. My sons put them in place,and grouted them with a cream color grout that was suggested by one of the sales associates. This completed my design and made a magnificant impact. The installation went without incident.
I would suggest sending for samples so you purchase the tiles of your dreams.

[35]

COBBLESTONE BEIGE FLAT FINISH MARBLE MOSAIC TILES

Awesome look!
By Sue
From Northern New Jersey on 11/15/2009

Used on Shower floor and walls of our new Master bathroom walk-in shower and carried through to floor for a water flow design. Resembles a spa. My husband is a tile installer and found the product easy to install. Great price and great quality - I shopped around and found your prices better and a much nicer rock texture. I would highly recommend to someone looking for a very different look to a Master bathroom!

[36]

COBBLESTONE OBSIDIAN BLACK MARBLE MOSAIC TILES

BEAUTIFUL
By Gina
From Des Moines, Iowa on 07/20/2010

Our tile is beautiful. Haven't installed it yet (still installing cabinets) but I took it to the tile store in our area to buy grout and I had everyone in the store (including employees) asking where I got it. Unique is what I wanted and I certainly got it. Will send a pic when the kitchen is done. Thanks

[37]

COBBLESTONE MULTICOLORED FLAT FINISH MARBLE MOSAIC TILES

STUNNING!
By CSM
From Ypsilanti, MI on 10/29/2009

I used this tile on the floor of my master bath (with "stock" tile on the walls)...It is absolutely beautiful (and not at all hard on the feet) and gives the bathroom a "spa" look.

[38]

TAI 3/4 GLASS TILES

Great and Unique
By DickersonCottager
From Dickerson, Md. on 04/27/2010

We have a 50's cottage with an orginal kitchen (not the metal cabinets, but solid cream-colored wood with whimsical carvings). These tiles go perfectly for the backsplsh throughout the entire space and look fab with our stainless steal appliances and beach glass countertops. What a great find and awesome price. Could not be happier. Even my husband agrees they complete the look.

[39]

COFFEE BEAN 3/4X3/4 GLASS TILE

GREAT TILE, GREAT COMPANY
By Randel
From Ft. Lauderdale, Florida on 10/30/2009

My glass tile was used as a kitchen backsplash. The comment we get from everyone who comes to see my new kitchen is, WOW! I have a granite counter top and the mosaic glass tiles compliment and stand out beautifully. My new kitchen transformed from beautiful to designer perfect. My husband was able to easily cut the pieces with a special tile cutter and the tile went up quickly and seamless. I never get tired of looking at it and highly recommend using these tiles. Each one is etched and has a special design. Everyone seems to come up close and touch the tiles and remark how unusual the designs are. The light reflects off the shine and just make the color stand out.

[40]

POMEGRANITE BLEND 3/4X3/4 GLASS TILE

love this tile...
By Barbara
From Long Beach, Ca on 12/8/2009

I received several samples and just could NOT decide they were all fabulous and unique... I chose this one for my bathroom above the vanity mirror just a small area to add some color and uniqueness to a small second bathroom... all I can say is I love the shimmer; still working on getting it installed as I am a novice at this and trying to do it myself.. but the area I have already installed is wonderful haven't done the tile cutting but we shall see...

[41]

IRIDESCENT HEAVEN WHITE OVALS GLASS TILE

Iridescent is a crazy kool Fox
By Bon iridesent crazy
From Northern Wisconsin on 7/12/2010

The tiles were here in just a week, was great, had time to get things ready.
I put the tiles on bar top in my faimly room. they are hodling up well. Everyone loves my bar now. So far they are easy to clean and there has been a few drinks dropped on them, they are holding up to it.
The one thing that kind of scared me when I got them was they did not look anything like the tile that I viewed. They were much lighter in color, then I thought they were going to be. That's why I say Iridesents crazy like a fox. In the room I put them in it showed more color, then if I would have put them in a lighter room. They do chip a bit when cut, but I had a lot of cuts, the one thing I did do was put a silver grout with them, insted of white, like suggested, really helped bring more color out of them.
I do love the way the bar turned out, the tiles did work for me

[42]

CARDINAL RED 1X2 GLASS TILE

Zen Energy Red Glass Tile
By Fearless Kathy
From Madbury, NH on 11/01/2009

I spent a great deal of time searching the web for the perfect bathroom tile solution, and found it with this Company. I used a diamond tip saw blade glass cutter on this tile. It worked beautifully, didn't chip the glass. I used non-sanded tile grout and the job couldn't have been easier. The price was right(it was marked down to half the price), in fact in all of my searching for tile, there was none better then this. It was especially a blessing to have found red glass tile at all. I highly recommend this Company and their fantastic products.

[43]

HONEY JADE DIAMOND PATTERN MARBLE MOSAICS

Nothing but raves
By Louietheboxer
From Washington, DC on 04/06/2010

I had this product installed and it is stunning! I get nothing but raves about it. Everybody wants to know where I got it. So, I'm one of your new salespersons.

[44]

LOFT HAMPTON BLEND 1/2X2 MARBLE & GLASS TILE

Nice tile
By Stacey
From Phoenix, AZ on 08/06/2010

The tile is very pretty. However I would definitely suggest that you order a swatch prior to installation. The colors were much lighter and opaque than what I saw on my computer monitor. The quality is lovely. The tiles are heavy, uniform and the contrast between the glass and other tile is nice.

[45]

IRIDESCENT INKWELL 1X1 GLASS TILE

This tile has the WOW factor!!!
By all4sum2
From Central Virginia on 4/18/2010

This tile is simply beautiful in a crazy way!
The colors are vibrant and arranged well!
They are securely and neatly attached to the mesh backing and of a heavy, fine quality construction.

[46]

LAKE BLUE 3/4X3/4 GLASS TILE

Verry Happy....
By Go Cougs
From Spokane,Wa on 05/27/2010

No complaints, Great Quality. I appreciate a Business Model that caters to the Consumer with a Quality product.

[47]

SUMMER WHEAT 3/4X3/4 GLASS TILE

Beautiful Colors
By Novice Decorator
From Allentown, PA on 10/30/2009

I had this installed with tumbled marble in a kitchen backsplash. It is beautiful, but the ridges on the pure glass tiles do show through which might bug some people.

[48]

TAO ORIENT BROWN GLASS TILE

Love it Love it Love it!
By Bq
From Georgia on 08/05/2010

I have a very busy granite counter top in the Kitchen so i needed something to define the space without clashing with the granite. This is it! not too plain not too busy. It compliments very well. and the brown glass tile is neutral enough to go with any color scheme since i have an open kitchen/living/dining rm concept

[49]

CAFE AU LAIT 1/2" X 2" CRACKED JOINT CLASSIC BRICK LAYOUT MARBLE MOSAICS

Great
By Car7374
From Fort LAuderdale, FL on 03/12/2010

We used this with granite in our kitchen...What an eye catcher. Elegant, with flare! We even decided to get more to go higher on the wall behind the sink! Enjoy. The tones are more dark chocolate, and bone, and cream...better than the photo.

[50]

STAINLESS STEEL .75"x2.5" METAL TILE BRICK PATTERN

Brightens Up The Space
By soulful8
From Boston, MA on 07/18/2010

The tiles were fun and made a big different in the space that I chose, in this case the kitchen. Great look and function.
Use non sanded Grout as they scratch the tiles. Do not use quick set grout either. Regular non sanded will make the job easier.

 
  Loading...